Zoning Fees Adopted June 21, 2021

Arlington Town Plan Adopted June 29, 2020

Arlington Bylaws Revised

Land Use Administrator

Joan Nash


Have a Zoning question?  Land Use Office Hours:
Office hours: Tuesdays 12-3pm and Thursdays 1:30-4:30pm

Planning Commission Chairman

Garrett Siegel


Planning Commission Meetings held the 4th Thursday of each month, 7pm at Town Hall.

Zoning Board of Adjustment Chairman

Andrew Rodriguez

Zoning Board of Adjustment Meetings held the 3rd Tuesday of each month, at 7pm at Town Hall.

Arlington, Vermont Zoning Map